​傳

kmzee 210117 m10 75 1.4 1 c s.jpg

徐民(Kenneth Zee)

​総経理

皇冠有限公司

星光特殊產品有限公司

1962年生於日本橫濱

 

徐民(Kenneth)於1984年畢業於美國南加州大學(USC),獲得化學工程學士學位,輔修聚合物科學。他繼續在南加州大學學習,並於1985年獲得製造工程碩士學位。

他是Omega Chi的成員。 Episilon,化學工程榮譽學會。

 

Kenneth 於1987年在美國加德士石油公司(Caltex Oil Japan KK)從事工藝工程工作,在雪佛龍公司(www.chevron.com)工作了整整24年。他被選為NISSA項目(日本沙特聯合項目)團隊成員,在2008,1991至1992年代表雪佛龍。他於1993年調任香港辦事處,為Chevron China 在瀝青,熔融/製粒的硫磺,石蠟和加油站方面建立了新的業務和合資企業。

 

Kenneth 於2010年從雪佛龍(Chevron)提前退休,負責照顧中風坐輪椅的年老父母。由於他發現父母無法滿足自己的日常需求而感到沮喪,特別是母親自從1996年患蛛網膜下腔出血以來,一直無法洗淨癱瘓痙攣的手,使他們感灰心喪氣。

 

Kenneth 嘗試在全球搜索,但一直未能找到理想的解決方案,因此他決定為父母自行設計研究相關產品。

 

憑藉自己的工程背景,Kenneth 研發了自己的產品系列,令父母受益。他於2019年與長子 Vincent Zee 共同獲得了兩項專利,並於2020年與他的兩個兒子一起獲得了另一項專利。發明的重點在於  1)帶噴霧的混合裝置以消毒病毒和細菌; 2)殘障人士洗手池,在幫助個人衛生的同時保持皮膚柔和,以及3)大型泡罩式包裝設計。

 

專利號6493600帶有噴霧的混合容器裝置

特許6493600混合用容器およびそれを備えたスプレー容器

專利號6493613手/手指清潔裝置

特許6493613手指自動洗淨裝置

專利號為6717513的包裝設備,用於輔助醋酸鹽的混合

特許6717513個包裝容器開封補助具および混合容器およびこれらのための個包裝容器

 

Kenneth 目前正在研究他的第四項專利,該專利於2021年5月提交,新一代次氯酸水。

 

聯絡電郵: kmzee@starproducts.com.hk

 

平井佑治 
高級執行顧問
皇冠有限公司
星光特殊製品有限公司

hirai yuji 182227 sl noc 0.95 c.jpg

1947年生於日本東京

 

平井先生於1971年畢業於日本慶應義University大學,獲得法學學士學位,並於同年加入興亜石油株式会社(隸屬於 JXTG集團的公司)。

 

他在 JXTG Group(http://global.eneos.com/world/)工作了35年,直到2005年退休。他的專長是戰略規劃,負責具競爭性增強項目。

 

2008年,他獲得了政策秘書的資格,並曾擔任日本眾議院議員的秘書,後來議員成為了司法部長。 2010年,他被任命為視網膜信息診斷研究所(Retina Information Diagnostics Research Institute)的首席執行官。平井先生目前在日本擁有兩項與成像系統有關的專利。

 

特許5835264「無散瞳眼底撮影システムと無散瞳眼底撮影方法」

專利5835264 非散瞳眼底照相繫統和非散瞳眼底照相方法

特許6090505「眼底畫像解析システムとそのプログラム」

6090505號專利“ Fundus圖像分析系統及其程序”

 

Kenneth 終於說服平井先生於2018年加入創新品牌 “Kashikoina 賢”。他領導該品牌的戰略規劃,並負責獲得日本政府的資助,用於 "Kashikoina 賢" 的消毒劑項目。

 

聯絡電子郵件: yu-hirai@zam.att.ne.jp

 

jeff profile photo.png

1954年生於美國洛杉磯

 

Jeff 於1976年畢業於南加利福尼亞大學,獲得馬歇爾商學院的管理學學士學位. 1980年,他從聖塔克拉拉大學獲得了法學學位。同年,他被加利福尼亞州的薩特和聯邦法院錄取。

 

他在洛杉磯從事律師業務已有39年,他的日本客戶來自SEGA,CAPCOM,SNK 和 Playphone。

 

聯繫電子郵件: jcleelaw@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey C. Lee  法律顧問
皇冠有限公司
星光特殊製品有限公司

bios

Kenneth Zee

​Director

Crown Company Limited

​Star Products Co., Ltd.

Born in Yokohama, Japan 1962

Kenneth graduated with Bachelor's of Science degree in Chemical Engineering with minor in Polymer Science from University of Southern California (USC) in 1984.  He continued his study at USC and earned his Master's degree in Manufacturing Engineering in 1985. He is a member of Omega Chi Episilon, Chemical Engineering Honor Society.

Kenneth has worked for Chevron Inc. (www.chevron.com) for a total of 24 years starting as a process engineering in Caltex Oil Japan K.K. in 1987. He was selected as NISSA Project (Japan Saudi Joint Project) team member representing Chevron during 1991-1992. He was transferred to Hong Kong office in 1993 and created new businesses and joint ventures for Chevron China in asphalt, molten/pelletised sulphur, paraffin wax, and petro-stations.  

Kenneth took early retirement from Chevron in 2010 to look after wheel-chair bound ageing parents. He found his parents becoming emotionally discouraged from their limited immobility of caring for their own daily needs, especially his mother unable to wash her paralysed contracted hands ever since she had subarachnoid haemorrhage in 1996.  

 

Kenneth searched globally for solutions and could not find a solution. So Kenneth decided to design them.

With his engineering background, Kenneth invented his own line of products that could benefit his parents.  He has acquired two patents jointly with his first son, Vincent Zee in 2019 and another patent in 2020 jointly with his two sons.  The inventions are focused on 1) mixing device with spray to disinfect viruses and bacterias, 2) sink for handicap persons assisting in personal hygiene while being  gentle to the skin, and 3) mega blister pack design.​

Patent No. 6493600  Mixing Container Device with Spray

特許 6493600  混合用容器およびそれを備えたスプレー容器

Patent No. 6493613   Hand/Finger Cleaning Device 

特許 6493613  手指自動洗浄装置

Patent No. 6717513  Packing Device to Assist Acurate Mixing 

特許6717513  個包装容器開封補助具および混合容器およびこれらのための個包装容器

​Kenneth is now working on his fourth patent to be submitted in March 2021 on New Generation Hyprochlorous Acid Water.  

​Contact e-mail: kmzee@starproducts.com.hk

Yuji Hirai

​Senior Executive Advisor, Crown Company Limited 

​& Star Products Co., Ltd.

hirai yuji 182227 sl noc 0.95 c.jpg

Born in Tokyo, Japan 1947

Mr. Hirai graduated from Keio University with Bachelor of Law in 1971 and joined Koa Oil Company Limited (a company which belongs to the JXTG Group) the same year.

​He has worked for JXTG Group (www. http://global.eneos.com/world/)  total of 35 years until his retirement in 2005. His expertise was strategic planning and was project leader of group leader of company's

competitive enhancement projects.  

 

In 2008, he has obtained policy secretary qualification and worked as secretary to member of Japanese House of Representatives, whom later became the Miniter of Justice.  In 2010, he was named CEO of Retina Information Diagnostics Research Institute.   Mr. Hirai currently holds two patents relating to imaging system in Japan.  

特許5835264 「無散瞳眼底撮影システムと無散瞳眼底撮影方法」

Patent 5835264  Non-mydriasis fundus photography system and non-mydriasis fundus photography method

特許6090505 「眼底画像解析システムとそのプログラム」

Patent 6090505 "Fundus image analysis system and its program"

Kenneth has finally convinced Mr. HIrai to join the sparkling, new start-up brand "Kashikoina"  in 2018. He leads the strategic planning for the company and is also in charge of acquiring  Japanese Government funding for Kashikoina projects in disinfectants. 

​Contact e-mail: yu-hirai@zam.att.ne.jp

jeff profile photo.png

Born in Los Angeles, USA 1954

 

​Jeff graduated from University of Southern California with Bachelor of Administration degree from Marshall School of Business in 1976.  He had obtain his Law Degree from Santa Clara University in 1980. He was admitted to the Sate and Federal Courts of California that same year.  

 

He has been practicing law for 39 years in Los Angeles and his clients from Japan are SEGA, CAPCOM, SNK, and Playphone. 

​Contact e-mail: jcleelaw@gmail.com

Jeffrey C. Lee

​Legal Adviser

Crown Company Limited 

​& Star Products Co., Ltd.